Kerkenraad

De leden van de kerkenraad zijn onder de volgende emailadressen aan te schrijven:

Predikant: predikant@vegbussum.nl  (Mw. ds. P.A. Smit)

Voorzitter: voorzitter@vegbussum.nl (Dhr. B. Joosse)

Secretaris: secretaris@vegbussum.nl (Mw.  I.Vasseur)

Penningmeester: penningmeester@vegbussum.nl (Dhr. P. van den Berg)

Beheer: beheer@vegbussum.nl  (Dhr. J. Toorman)

Pastoraat: pastoraat@vegbussum.nl (Mw. S. Tiemersma-Dekker)

Jeugdwerk: jeugd@vegbussum.nl  (Mw. E.R. Oost)

Diaconie: diaconie@vegbussum.nl  (Dhr. A. Lam)